NoSlo Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 11:03:52 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2020.html <p>1.5 mile warm up</p> <p>All at 7.7 mph</p> <p>.25 at 1.5%; .24 at 1%; .25 at 2%; .25 at 1% -- increasing to the last one at 6.5%. and then partially back down</p> Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2020.html <p>6 miles at the track</p> Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2020.html <p>14 miles around the hood - out in 57, back in 54</p> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2020.html <p>6 miles at track&nbsp;</p> Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2020.html <p>12 miles - out in 47; back in 44</p> Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2020.html <p>18 miles - out in 1:11, back in 1:09</p> Sat, 28 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2020.html <p>6 miles at the track</p> Fri, 27 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2020.html <p>3 mile warm up</p> <p>7 miles at 8.7 mph</p> <p>1 mile cool down</p> Thu, 26 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2020.html <p>6 miles at the track - 57 ish</p> Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2020.html <p>10 miles on treadmill</p> <p>1 mile warm up</p> <p>1 mile - 9% grade at 6.0mph</p> <p>1 mile - 1% grade at 7.0mph</p> <p>1 mile - 9% grade at 6.2mph</p> <p>1 mile - 1% grade at 7.2mph</p> <p>Etc to 9%/6.6 mph</p> Tue, 24 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-23-2020.html <p>6 miles at the track - 57 min</p> Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2020.html <p>13 miles around the hood</p> <p>Out in 52ish</p> <p>2 minute water/gel break</p> <p>Back in 49ish</p> Sun, 22 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2020.html <p>20 miles down County Line Road -</p> <p>Out in 1:20ish; back in 1:15ish</p> Sat, 21 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2020.html <p>6 miles on treadmill</p> Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-18-2020.html <p>10 miles at the track</p> Wed, 18 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-16-2020.html <p>8 miles at the track</p> Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2020.html <p>18 miles down CL road - out in 1:13; back in 1:10</p> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-13-2020.html <p>6 miles at the track - 57ish</p> Fri, 13 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2020.html <p>3 mile warm up</p> <p>5.2 miles at 8.7mph</p> <p>cool down to 9 miles</p> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2020.html <p>6 miles at track</p> Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-10-2020.html <p>10 miles on treadmill:</p> <p>2 mile warm up to 7.5mph</p> <p>2% grade for .25</p> <p>1% grade for .25</p> <p>2.5% grade for .25</p> <p>1% grade for .25</p> <p>Etc. to 7.5% top end</p> <p>Then did 3%, 4%, and 5% for last 2 miles (at .25 intervals)</p> Tue, 10 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-09-2020.html <p>6 miles at track - 1 hour&#39;ish</p> Mon, 09 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-08-2020.html <p>12 miles in the hood - out in 46:40; back in 45:00</p> Sun, 08 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2020.html <p>13 miles at Teller Farms - 2 hours</p> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 06, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-06-2020.html <p>6 miles at the track</p> Fri, 06 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-05-2020.html <p>10 miles on treadmill -&nbsp;</p> <p>1 mile warm up</p> <p>1 mile at 6.0mph - 9% grade</p> <p>1 mile at 7.0mph - 1% grade</p> <p>1 mile at 6.2mph - 9% grade</p> <p>1 mile at 7.2mph - 1% grade</p> <p>etc. to 6.6 mph at 9% grade</p> Thu, 05 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-04-2020.html <p>6 miles at the track</p> Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-03-2020.html <p>10 miles on treadmill - 1.5% grade</p> <p>1 mile at 7.0; 1 mile at 7.1; 1 mile at 7.2mph, etc. to 7.9 mph</p> Tue, 03 Mar 2020 07:00:00