NoSlo Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:45:17 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sun, Jan 20, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-20-2019.html <p>6 miles at track</p> Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 19, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2019.html <p>20 miles - County Road 3 to County Line Road - 2:43ish</p> Sat, 19 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 18, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2019.html <p>6 miles around the hood</p> Fri, 18 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 17, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2019.html <p>10 miles on treadmill</p> <p>1 mile at 7.0</p> <p>.5 mile at 8.8</p> <p>.5 at 7.0</p> <p>9 Sets</p> Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 16, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2019.html <p>6 miles on treadmill</p> Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 15, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2019.html <p>11 miles - dump run - about 1:30</p> Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 14, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2019.html <p>6 miles around the hood</p> Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 13, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2019.html <p>11 miles down Coal Creek Trail</p> Sun, 13 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 12, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2019.html <p>16 miles on treadmill</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sat, 12 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 10, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2019.html <p>10 miles on treadmill</p> <p>1 mile warm up</p> <p>.5 miles at 8.8 mph</p> <p>.5 miles at 7.0 mph</p> <p>9 sets and cool down</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 09, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2019.html <p>6 miles around the hood -- 55 min</p> Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 08, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2019.html <p>11 miles - dump run - 8:14ish</p> Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 07, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2019.html <p>6 miles around the hood</p> Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 06, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2019.html <p>11 miles at track - about 8:10&#39;s</p> Sun, 06 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 05, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2019.html <p>18 miles - Coalton Loop -&nbsp;</p> Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 04, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2019.html <p>6 miles -treadmill</p> Fri, 04 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 03, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2019.html <p>10 dump run</p> Thu, 03 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 02, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2019.html <p>10 miles on treadmill</p> <p>1 mile at 7.0 mph</p> <p>1 mile at 7.1 mph, etc. to 10 miles</p> Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 01, 2019 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2019.html <p>10 miles on treadmill</p> <p>1 mile warm up</p> <p>.5 at 8.8 mph</p> <p>.5 at 7.0 mph</p> <p>9 sets</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 01 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 30, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-30-2018.html <p>6 miles at the track</p> Sun, 30 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 29, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2018.html <p>16 miles - Coal Creek Trail to Rock Creek Trail (8:20ish)</p> Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 28, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2018.html <p>6 miles on treadmill</p> Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 27, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2018.html <p>10 mile - dump run&nbsp;</p> <p>4 sets - 1:21</p> Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 26, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2018.html <p>10 miles on treadmill</p> <p>1 mile warm up</p> <p>.5 miles at 8.8 mph</p> <p>.5 miles at 7.0 mph</p> <p>9 sets</p> <p>Cool down</p> Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 25, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2018.html <p>6 miles around the hood - 53</p> Tue, 25 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 24, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2018.html <p>10 miles at track - tempo at each quarter mile</p> Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 23, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-23-2018.html <p>6 miles around the hood</p> Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 22, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-22-2018.html <p>14 miles - dump run with Eric - 8:23&#39;s</p> Sat, 22 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 21, 2018 http://Fishon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-21-2018.html <p>6 miles</p> Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:00:00